Speaker of the Executive Board

Stefan Freytag

Executive Board

Dr. Heiner Arnoldi

Dr. Jörn Matthias Häuser

Henning Heuerding

Oliver Leipholz

CIO View

This website uses cookies in order to improve user experience. If you close this box or continue browsing, we will assume that you are happy with this. For more information about the cookies we use or to find out how you can disable cookies, see our Cookies Notice.

Other country

Other country